Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Faculty & Staff of the CCC Library

The Library team is here to help you!

Library Help

CCC Library Logo

Research Help (call or text) 510-426-5026

Circulation (books & technology) 510-215-4921

Email a Librarian

Today's Hours

Directory

Katherine Becvar
Adjunct Librarian / Instruction
kbecvar@contracosta.edu

510-215-4897

Lori Brown
Adjunct Librarian/OER Librarian
lbrown@contracosta.edu

510-215-4897

Paola Ceccarini
Adjunct Librarian / Chat
pceccarini@contracosta.edu
510-215-4897

Andrew Kuo
Librarian / Circulation Services Coordinator
akuo@contracosta.edu

510-215-4997

Annemarie Meyer
Adjunct Librarian
ameyer@contracosta.edu
510-215-4897

Rhonelle Pillsbury
Adjunct Librarian / Collection Development
rpillsbury@contracosta.edu
510-215-4998

Brenda Pless
Senior Library Assistant / Cataloging
bpless@contracosta.edu

510-215-4816

Sonia Robles
Instructional Librarian

srobles@contracosta.edu
510-215-4998

Rachel Tamayo
Part-time Library Assistant
510-215-4921

Mary Walfoort
Adjunct Librarian
mwalfoort@contracosta.edu

510-215-4897

Erica Watson
 Electronic/Audiovisual Services
ewatson@contracosta.edu
510-215-4996

Adoria Williams
Adjunct Librarian
awilliams@contracosta.edu
510-215-4897

Tady Yoseph
Senior Library Assistant / Circulation Desk
tyoseph@contracosta.edu
510-215-4896